You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snaggy Mountain Farm Adventures! ~Part2

in #travel6 years ago

Wow your travel adventure is really nice. I myself can't wait to be a traveler one day. Especially when i start touring around Safaris in Africa and other amazing part of the world.

Erik's paintings are nice and your bus house, hahaha can't wait to have one of those. Thanks

Sort:  

Happy birthday!
Thank you, mm it was a nice bus home, so simple but more than enough! :) Erik as well as many awesome artists and musicians made TONS of unique creative impressive nice artwork of all sorts!
The adventures only keep on getting better and better (and easier!) too! <3
Traveling is one of the most fun as well as educational/learning experiences we've ever had, so I am sure you will love it!
I hope you don't have to wait too long before you can start traveling! It's super worth it! <3

Ok thank you for that..

But hey, how did you know it was my birthday 😀