The Himalayan Mountains

in #travel6 years ago

received_2026514547603401.jpeg
From childhood, he dragged the story of the journey, fascinating and fascinating in his eyes, I wanted to see everywhere in the world, I could not read. When Anand Shankar enters the head of the country on the verdict of Rai, then once during the literature of the literature, Hasnat Abdul Haider does not have a place of love while waiting for a trip. Come to Hainan Munsu Sultan of Munsian. Because of the natural state of the people of Bangladesh, thoughts of different events will not be considered separately, but so close to the hills of the same level of the country that there is not only huge inscriptions. The unknown of the Bengals is unknown in the Himalayas, and there are many different types of unknown nature and culture. Just three years ago, Kiritim Musa Ibrahim emerged as the first man in the world as the world's first peak, but it was the highest peak discovery, but a Bengali did it too. Radhika Sikder, but the city which was born in Chittagong, surrounded by hills, surrounded the hills, after seeing my first mountain I met, after reaching Rangamati in Chittagong, after reaching the narrow streets of Dhaka-Chittagong highway, after reaching Rangamati, then I was very happy to reach Sitakunda mountain like mountains See, all of them decided to go to the hill of Chandranath. He is excited! The public interest in the way is full today. There are various ways to go to the Chandranath hills and the shops are widely spread. Mountain mountains that still care for unrest.
I do not know about many hills in the world, but it happened with the hill Himalayas parents and uncle heard childhood stories from Kalimpong, Karshing, Darjeeling, Toy Train, Sleeping Train Station. Imagine the imagination, before sunrise, when the clouds of the sky were floating in the sky, it seemed that all the mountains of the Himalayas, and their minds all colors. After reaching puberty, I ignored the search for life and livelihood. Finally, when I was anxious to go, I decided that my way would be better in the mountains of the Himalayas. I'm not a trained mountaineer. And even six-six-year-old physical strengths are not very helpful, and they still do not have the power of their mind. I decided to go to the Everest base camp. I'm leaving from the beginning of 2000! That is why I am unable to conform to the book 'Travel Trekking' written by Amarinder Chakroborty to kill me from my friend. The book is not a crime to steal, so many people have entered for free to steal themselves, but the only book that I personally occupied is called a friend. The Everest Highway in Me is a wonderful story about the entire Himalayas and its surroundings.
At the beginning of 2012, I decided to finalize this decision, friend Salve Mansour asked for a scandal. You've gone to the Everest base camp, everyone wants to talk to me, I do not have the answer. I do not know how far I can go, but the purpose of being to see the highest mountains in the Himalayas, I want to understand Sherpa's culture, he encouraged Sourav Mansur, who is the tour operator guide associated with the biggest tour of Bangladesh, but whatever you do, . At the time of my departure, three famous Bengali mountains MA Muhit, Nishat Majumder and Wasfia Nazrin have already left for the base camp. Already through my Facebook I am connected with Wasafia. I am ready to prepare online for collecting online data in March, early April, I will go to Delhi and Calcutta on the occasion of Rabindra Saraswati worship. Rabibubur Hill and his people play the play 'Muktijoddha', do not take time to come back and find out what equipment will take me there are many tour operators in Kathmandu. They manage full tourism in exchange for money. I contacted them, I would go to the station myself and go with them only with a cooler and visit the 'totalitarian' under the Himalayas.

There is no arrival terminal, I see someone standing in the name of 'Kabir'. I got a professional shield with my porter cam guide, got a bag tag from me and took my bag behind. Let's go now The book of Lukla reading is very different. I have kept big cities hidden to me at the east corner of Nepal, which is located at 9383 feet high in the district of Solom bomb. In the book, I was in a rough field, but the small but quite air-conditioned 'Tenzing Hillary' Airport His granddaughter named after him was named after him. There are several outside the airport. There is a place for travelers to travel to Everest, surrounded by all lodges airport around the beautiful airport. If I do not land in the town of Loklil, then the last road until the issuance from Kathmandu. It is hidden from the issued 12 to 15 days. The 50-minute flight will save 15 days of work. Portraits carry jerry products and meet the daily needs of the Zokkhok district. I think the city like Luca is quite big.

Porter came and named The Best's The Knife at The Lodge. The cold wind starts to shake because the panic scary tension in the air is still sinking.
My newly bought boot soil is a calm condition of mud water. And a narrow path down the narrow hills. I reached a place called Chup-Hawa, now Explore Splox, so that it does not stop, the path does not float, the body fatigue spreads a lot. Once the legs were heavy, but they did not stop. Let's proceed to the cast route. Finally, the rain is also found in the way of fishing, and on the way, I know the name of some good logs, but now I can not find them, Tishal took a gentleman to the lodge. Room 200 Nepalese silver rentals say good Nepali silver and Bangladeshi money is equal to good size. Less low, but less cost, I need a bath. Hot water bath 300, cold water is impossible here. Gosle reduction is a bit of a lot. All wet things let me dry the house, dining is quite warm. There is a fire in the reactor, everyone is sitting around him. A Japanese party came here, the purpose is to have a good bath by bathing the pond of Glad Glaub. Survive the wind in the air and in the pond. This group is senior and young at the age of 25. In addition to the guide porter, there are many convenient ways to travel. In this hot room, I do not lose in the winter.

Cookie Ram bought from Kathmandu and did not pour the hot water of the Pascal Tusal Porter cam guide. Growing, instead of winter, it became even more intense. Alcohol is strictly prohibited due to elevation, especially in the Jupetai plain. After reaching home after going to bed in the evening, he fell asleep without going to bed. Prevention of high levels is a type of drug known as diemax, a well-known doctor in Dhaka has bought me a lot, gave me the right to go to sleep. Dymex is the name of Bangladesh in Assam, it takes plenty of water and baths. We trembled trembling in the middle of the night trembling we trembled and we went to the common bath. The most common hotel in the traditional bathrooms in the Everest region The cost of each laser's adjoining bathroom is very high. Voices Voices Sleeping Spell is not ready to make the call quickly it is written from the book here after the pairing is written in the market. The simplest explanation is that it is worth thousands of actions. Early morning morning Toshy Tigre lease and restaurant in the morning, Malkiin asked to give a wonderful dinner party for the departure. Fringing small jayga hanging bridge in a Peru village. The river is back in the rear of the Kishi. 'Yakui Mountain Home' is a very expensive apartment in a luxurious hotel, but modern representation of Sherpa culture. Most white people come on a group tour, the cost is much higher than tour operators, but all operators work, I do not like it. Hanging Bridge Peru My tongue came out, Yake and the horse were resting, the burden of supporters behind, some white skin, and the strict directives of human rights, were inhuman by engaging in their products behind a porter. But Nepal's most important cattle ports in this region are drawn by the accessories. When Yak and Horse team meet with the road, it is necessary to use caution. They move on one side of the narrow path and press the neck. At the beginning of the journey, due to the rest of the night of the folk, it is seen to see the wonderful beauty of nature with the sound of the sweet river.
received_2026514554270067.jpeg

In the morning, sweet sun god created a weird atmosphere in the forest. Some people are not traveling on the road, everyone walks the way to the Everest, but some people go to the market, some are going to watch Thonggoche monitors, some have gone from Gokyo Lake, let's see the pass, and Imaja can go there in the different colors And the path of the people of the country. The sign board will move to the left side of the village of Panzhang. If you want to see it, then there is a fundamental culture in UNDP support. Stay there in the number of visitors who came in hand with a lot of time. This is from my guide Kam Porter, that the village is very beautiful. I do not want to go in the middle of the way to get rid of the right path downwards, if not a complex path, the problem is less. Most fans of the river Rimsing reached a lot of rest. Many beautiful shirts and restaurants are the main places to rest, but my time is limited. Slow towards the entire side of the river, sounds of acute flux, the way to hear the sound of the loud light, the melting of the mountain melts. The shop is in the jute of 'Gotak', most of the equipment is arranged in front of the lodge. Of course, the price is too high. Claire came forward to pass this way, I was surprised at the next destination 'Manojo'. In the morning, I went out wearing enough clothes in the cold winter, hard to walk out in a heavy dress. Slowly, I returned normal clothes back. The weight of the back bag seems too heavy. I was tired after reaching 'Kumam'. But Manjora can not stop. The server has some green fields where wheat or barley has been cultivated. Bright sunrise Monjo flows through a small kiosk or river. I'm a state of hunger. But at the last head of Manzora, the Government Office of Nepal will have to enter the permit entry of 'Sagrartha' National Park.

SangerMath National Park UNESCO World Heritage Sites 1148 square kilometers area If flat land is not so big, this park location is the highest peak in the world, and in the park there is full growth for mountainous mysteries. The gate of the whole gate is in the entrance. There is a need to show cards from Kathmandu with a passport. Which means tracking information management system. It will be collected for 10 dollars. Name entry was very fast in a small building. Please take some time to contact some people. Indian travelers, but they are mostly non-resident Indians. In America or Europe, America has a large number of prayer lines in Sherpa, which was removed from the wall checkpoint. If I cross the bridge then my next destination, very hungry, will have to eat there, after crossing the bridge, I was sitting at the first restaurant. Again, in conjunction with Jason, on the contrary, a group of South Indians entered the roof, everyone thought me hungry. At the end of the meal, I'll take a little rest, but they spelled me out if you know more about reading my book number market. The largest settlements and shops in the region, Sherpa Capital, are Jute. Sagamathea National Park has been surrounded by an enthusiastic feeling from Jorajal. Such a mysterious forest and high mountains of the earth will be mixed! Milk Kosi river flows next to the restaurant. The river does not leave the river, it is a great place to swim forest and hill church. Starting at 9334 feet height, this national park extends up to 1629 feet in height of 2929 feet high, 69 percent of land area in the grassland. The whole park shield, the snowfall river and the world's largest glacier or glass. There are bushes, juniper, blue-pine, bamboo, fire and large rondonadron clumps where there are trees around the trees. With the increase in height, it becomes small small shrubs named chimpa and breed and after 18860 feet height, there is no plant or bushes due to the permanent ice of the Himalayas. Below the forest, pine and hamak covered the tree. There are 11,500 feet above or silver bucks, birch, rondonadron and janiper trees.

There are at least 152 species of birds found in this garden, including the notable Himalayan monal, Blood Fisconsin, Red Belfa Cuff, Yolo Bldg Cuff. Sagarmatha National Park is home to some rare mammal species, including Mask Dear, Leopard, Himalayas Black Bear, Lal Panda, Himalayan Thar, Lengur Monkey, Himalayan wolf. Although oxygen pressure increases as high as it gets, but these wild animals are adaptable to lower oxygen and intense cold life. As already mentioned, it is a UNESCO Heritage Site. In 1979, it was included on 120th of Heritage List on July 19th. 2,500 Sherpas live in the park, mainly because they follow Tibetan Buddhism. Their main occupations are agricultural and commerce-based. Their wealth has been legally validated in this park. This region is influenced by Sherpa culture. Sherpad is well known They are located at the end of 1400 or at the beginning of 1500, in the arid of East Tibetan enclave region, 2,000 km from the gang. Come here and start living here. They were mainly transferred to military and political pressure. Sherpa is full of two groups of Khumbu and Solu in these two regions. Two clan or ethnic groups (Minyyappa and Thimi) are divided into 12 sub-clans or ethnic groups in the Khu ^ region. Sherpa belongs to the Nigampa tribe of Tibetan Buddhism. Founded by renowned Dharmadhura Padma Samvacha Rimpoche. It is said that the Guru appeared in the rimpoche of Dhanakhosha lake during the 8 years as a boy in the lotus flower. Dhanakhosha Lake is in Swat Valley, currently in Pakistan. The 7-line prayer of Guru Padma Pramukh is very famous and many Tibetans read it every day. The master Rinpoche's various Mantra Bahar on the way. Zorasale small villages, apple gardens and nice lodge like pictures, side-milk milk in the Koshi river. Looks like the lodge seems to leave.

In the gardens, chaired chair and lazy time spent in green grass. The apple tree has seen a lot in Bhutan but here it is seen that the apple is filled with swollen gardens. There is a military checkpoint before going over the river again. Teams have to show cards and passports, then cross the river. My porter said to walk around the river, guided the river, saying that it was cut. There is no specific mark on the river, there is no specific mark on the river, so you have to pay attention to seeing it. The rivers of the river are flooded by the intense rainstorms, and in some jogas, the sound of solitary confusion makes them fearful. Laraja Doban area, there is no habitation on the banks of the river, so there is no other jute mill before the Namche Bazar. If you want to cross the Larsa Bridge then you will have to rise above. Laraja Bridge is very high in the very highway. Meanwhile, the sun leaned to the west. I still could not really imagine how far the market was in the market. The Larsa Bridge is the most scary one in this way. Heavy wind and deep river below. Here in the voting, Kosi and milk koshi matched their stream, Vaijankar. Continuous swollen breeze in the wind At some point of time, after crossing the bridge, it will have to go down further. If there is a little bit more then there is no escape. I got down with all the attention, today luck is not getting better like yesterday's rain. The shining of bright sunlight now and now it is somewhat dark in the creek of the mountains. Just pick up from here. It does not seem to have eaten at noon. Moving forward with the mass of Mountain Stick I met a Sherpa who has brought his customers on the plane in Lukla in the morning, so far, I was very surprised. Meanwhile, my guitar-cum-porter's stomach ache started. Poor people are getting windy shortly after. I ran out of water and I had to share it with him. I gave a part of the dried food brought from my country and then started walking.
received_2026514564270066.jpeg

The people on the path of continuous decreased. The sun has become very tilted in the western part and the light goes down on the hills. Two-edged forest and solid stone. In the race in the rush, a 20-year-old white skirt appeared. Seeing me, I said, I thought I was the last person, you are good at this path. What is the absence of childhood in the child's life has come to be so far, so far, I am surprised, I am surprised. Earlier, Chadra Annapurna Range also turned around. By the way, I came from a country, North Israel, asking me to get banged, the eyes of the face of the face of the ball said that you are Hindus, or the head of the direction of the head of the head of the race. Now it is my turn to be amazed, 8 days later, with the Chhodara to meet again at the gate of the Everest Base camp. Asked whether you thought of the Hezbollah group's terrestrial, the day that ran away! Smile smile Poor childhood became ill when he reached Nachshi, so he had to visit Everest with turtles like me, even though he did not do so. Not only will there be physical capacity here, it is important to adapt to the height and temperature of each region, and it may be a cause of death for rush visitors. Generally, there are two days to stay in the body for height adjustment with the elevation in order to take position for single-dimensioning. I proceeded forward.

There is no light in the way of lighting, passing through this steep hills, but Namche Bazar. There is no other traveler than the other, who rarely carries the goods in a hurry. The sun has fallen behind the mountain long ago. At this steep mountain cave waiting for me in the open square, the chest is waiting for me, a little relief came back. Everts can be seen from here but there is cloud covering and there is lack of light. I have finished drinking water, drying my throat in wood, and not feeling tired. Porter's condition is also in the situation. It is inhumane to carry my heavy bag in this body but I'm uninhabited. In this deserted forest, the darkness comes down so fast I feel pain in my left foot knee, but there is no way to stop. There must be reaching uphill. Moving with the confidence of the Mountain Mountain, the path is tiring as long as it is difficult, my entire body is shaky, I am lonely in dense forests. Suddenly the fear is lost, I think, the darkness comes, what comes, but I can sit away from a lot of exhaustion, a little rest and start walking again.

I did not know when I was able to take a rest of the day in the market, and when I saw the stomach of Tombresakara, we had strange reddish brown hair. On the north side of Kusum Kangur, one ice ridge went east to 'Katong Ga'. I was fascinated by the light of the game that covered the mountains. In the mountainous areas, after the evening the movement was limited, the mass market was not bad at the Namche Bazaar evening. Irish music playing The visitors who do not have the chase of tomorrow, they are roaming around. I return to my dera hotel. Night dinner with a lot of time, here it is known that with Patel Babur, a resident of Yakutu. The only difference I have received is that he has only trained 6 months before coming to Everest, with a separate guide and porter and all the proper materials are rich. Funny guy, Patel Babu, got me all the way to the rest of my long journey. Conversation has been pleasant, time, humorous, he is unique. For twenty years he lives in the United States of Virginia, a pharmacist in the profession. I would like to finish my chat as the muscular will have to leave early in the morning.

The morning is bright by welcoming Rosdur. Fast breakfast rails and then Namche Bazar farewell. Nice to find the hotel. So go back to booking even after returning. Although there are many hotels in the Namchi market, even five star hotels have a very high price. Out of the hotel I'm getting out of the city's lane. Once upon a time the whole city was seen in one eye. On the way to a beautiful house on the way 'Kanggi Ri', the question arises, how people go there, in a steep, steely, only helicopter goes there and there. At the end of the city, many smiling locks were seen. It will not be annoying to leave these lows for months after month to me. A field was seen in the plane of the stadium just ahead of the airport. People have settled down the hill, there are hills, trees, low roads, and sometimes dangerous road breakers. But there is no excite or excite. I saw some beautiful ladies walking on the line. The 28th generation came from England's Welles to the Destination Base Camp. Their guided tours, loaded by tour operators, did well with them. I saw a very fat woman in this group, thinking that I have the courage, the next thing that has come so far and will be far less than that? There was no call to grant me any donation anywhere on the way, because one wants to sit by the side of the road, because the repair of this road and the way to the management of the pillars on the way. Everybody is giving a little bit less. Who has to write, who has a country, etc.
Kangre Ri 'is quite awe-inspiring compared to seeing' tactics'. Vishal took me to the city tour and I did not bargain myself due to the low cost of the local people. Sherpa children are playing in unspoiled grounds. The city means abundance and it will interfere with natural beauty. The broken path on the side of the hilly jhry side has gone up, there is a arrangement for horse ringing. This aspect is a little distressed. I saw some of the gamblers playing in the shop and a little above my Akkel Gurum. Excellent all accessories are available like kathamandura. Swasthal took me to the Sherpa Store. The main market is located in the 3rd ward. Extreme Mountain Rising Equipment in Nipa Sherpa Shop Not only is there the greed for the two, but there is no way except to get into the price. A real down jacket from his shop is hired in a daily 80 rupees rupees, and if I come back again, I will be able to get back 5,000 rupees. Warned that we should not go to the fire. I do not have enough money to buy this down jacket for the most used but I have no alternative here. The right wind chitter is available here but I have not dared to buy it at such a price. There are also very expensive shops. In a department store, we bought a water that can be used for hanging in a back bag. While living in the country it was seen that American amnesia people drink water from the bag of outer bag in the extreme heat. But I'm afraid to drink water from me, but my aluminum flux is better than that. Snickers and bounty are very common in the mountains, to people who come to the mountain, have plenty of energy. Before coming to Delhi, I brought a lot from Delhi.

Namchi came to the market and it seems to be so difficult. There is not much price here. But it is worth a few times more than the price of two shops in the Namchi market. There are a number of unemployed people, there is an incredibly beautiful smell, passing through the side seems like they all eat. After entering the German Bakery, Apple Pie and Charmon roll rolled the lunch. At Namche Bazar airport we knew that 'Shanghai Airport' was 12303 feet high. The Plutellus P6 Porter Plane goes down in 5 minutes. But I did not find the details of the airport, but in the name of the helicopter it is located at one end of the city. At the time of leaving Namche Market, the airport was found. Those who imagine the kind of airplane with the word of the word, they will be thrown into the maze. I did not travel across the market, because every place was either uphill or not, but the city gave birth to a general idea about it. Two drugstore shops were seen in the market. At the time of return, I was forced to buy parasitamal rupees one rupee rupee rupees rupees rupees. Most of the medicines were taken away by common illness, stomach ache, pains and pains, and the migratory team brought their essential medicines. Exotic pharmaceuticals, which are found outside the drug store at the department store, know from everyone that it is effective in dealing with heightened illness.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mostafizur from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.