You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel:Exploring Reunion Island - Part 2

in #travel6 years ago

gorgeous post! appreciate your honesty on how much of a learning curve it's been changing up styles from 21 to now! That's a long time, and yes I can imagine the back doesn't want to take the load anymore lol! i can't imagine myself now doing many of the things i did when i was younger, not because i couldn't, but simply because i wouldn't want to hah! beautiful country and i hope you all enjoy your time there, regardless of long term plans <3

Sort:  

Thank you!

Yeah I think the 'comfort zone' becomes harder to break out from the older you get, but I'm determined to continue, even if my back is telling me a different story at times!

The Island is lovely, and we do appreciate it and consider ourselves lucky.

Thank you for your lovely comments :)