You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - Where There's Beauty in the Japanese Alps

in #travel6 years ago

As culture and customs differ countries , it’s only natural that something might seem perfectly normal in one place and absolutely strange in another. A lot of travellers like me come to experience the full extent of cultural differences when being an actual part of Japanese life . Everyone always ask me why do I go back to Japan every year but once u travelled there , it’s like addictions wanting to go back . I’ve compiled the most interesting and shocking points about Japan

Sort:  

Totally agree that Japan is an interesting and exciting country. Nature is beautiful and the people know great health. I always bring back great knowledge from there and hope to bump into there one year soon :) Have an unforgettable weekend!

"Appreciate you coming with us on our travels..."
Wishing you the best, @adsactly & @stewsak