You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #102 : The Land of Legends in Belek, Antalya!

in #travel6 years ago

this are very cute photos on your lovely post @sweetsssj,

yes what a colorful room, and very awesome place..

how i wish that i will visit that place someday..

thanks for this wonderful and very awesome post..

for my lovely support, Your post is Upvoted and resteem @mrblu page..

take care always @sweetsssj until the next post..

Hope you can visit my page and see my awesome poems too.^_^

Sort:  

memorable trip....

I just loved travelling withyou through Turkey. you made it come alive. loved it @sweetsssj

thanks artywink! In the next few i'll also show you some more of the activities and foods at this place, hope you'll stay tuned for that! :)

Fantastic and impressive places those of the post that you enjoy that holiday friend greetings

lovely videos nice pics
this is actually fun
hmmmmm