You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sequoia and Yosemite National Parks. The story of my Bear.

in #travel6 years ago

Oh no! Why did I miss this post? Those trees are MASSIVE, so beautiful.

I've seen a documentary on NetFlix about the famous camp four in the Yosemit park, I pictured myself living there hahaha

Loved this post, amazing place

Sort:  

I picture myself living there as well, haha :) the trees are really massive. Thank you for stopping by!

Btw, did you pass by the camp 4? Are there climbers still living there?

I don't remember passing a camp. But I am sure I would have remembered if there were people camping there in the winter :)

Ah the film is called "Valley Uprising" on Nextflix, it's worth it. Just be careful, it causes some serious wanderlust problems.

I am downloading it now! I will let you know the results :D

Amazing, let me know on Discord. I think you'll like it.

Ah the film is called "Valley Uprising" on Nextflix, it's worth it. Just be careful, it causes some serious wanderlust problems.