The Story Behind the Air

in #travel6 years ago

Airplanes are one of the most expensive transportations of the past 10 years. Not everyone can or can use this type of transport. If in note, users of this type of transport 10 years ago always dressed neatly or minimally visible educated. Indirectly embedded in the minds of ordinary people if anyone uses this transport, the person must be an official or a minimum of the rich.

I still remember clearly the first time I boarded an airplane. It happened in 2001, well ... right about 12 years ago. I was working in a national shoe company and had a business trip. I took an inter-city bus across the island of Sumatra and stopped in every city I passed. Until the last city of Medan city.

Once inside the airport, I stood in the lobby, and saw how people got into the airport check-in room, so afraid I passed the metal detector door that was on every door to the check-in room I hurriedly pulled out, all the coins was in a pants pocket, so the metal coins fell down on the airport floor. So some security guards help me pick up the coins, if in shame too.

I still remember how amazed I was to see the huge airline aircraft of Garuda Indonesia Airways. When I was allowed to board the plane, I quickly boarded the bus that took the plane (fear of missing the plane). What makes me wonder is that when I enter through the front door of the plane, it turns out that the plane was already a lot of people who sit with a clean. Though I was the first person who took the bus and up the stairs to the plane door. I came to think hard through where they went and when they went up.

During the plane, for a few minutes once the flight attendant offered me food and drinks. But because I was so excited and did not understand whether I should pay for the food or not, I refused all food and drink.

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @dedekmanish is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemlove
Please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness if you find my work to protect you and the community valuable. Your support is really appreciated!

thank you for giving good advice to me.
I appreciate your efforts. I will read the link you share with me.
thank you @arcange