You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Chose To Be Homeless For a Year!

in #travel7 years ago

Really i like your view of the things. In my life it did happen that i had been must more as 1 year homeless, living on street and suffer hungry. I was thinking alot about life and all. I think, i am just a guy what loving it to hang in one room appartment around, having less money and less bindings monthly to pay. I like to sitting on my Computer and hanging around the Internet and already done my dream profession in life. Now i think, i like steemit and its a nice hobby for me, to hang here around, to write and comment. See about other people lifes. For me personality , was it terrible to been homeless, because it was never my inner nature somehow. My Experience of that was so terrible and traumatic in life. But somehow, i did learn to been Humble and some parts of this lifestyle i was adding in my life. I was become in that way, able to finance my dream profession and become good suited over the years. Still i have some bindings in monthly money, but i can serve them now easy and somehow it seems, i am just a inner single guy. To been lonely is not bad for me somehow, i always do experience it. Other people begin to nerving me somehow overtime or just distarct me from my inner fantasy world. I am just diffrent as the most people, i am just a Mutant.