You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hamburg larboard Trip

in #travel5 years ago

Welcome to steemit @apocalypsa you have taken beautiful pics, I love looking at places that I will never be able to visit, I really love places that lay on a waterway. Who is the lady statue? She looks like Mary Poppins. Also to help you, there is a site called @steemsavvy it is a guide to using steemit. It has helped me a lot be sure to check it out.

Sort:  

Also use the tag introduceyouself on your next post.

Hello, thank you so much for your advice!:-) It is not statue it is normal guy look like a statue. Yea it is imitation Mary Poppins. DO you see the box in front of him? When you put money inside he will scary the next guy who will go after you. I had a little step for heart attack..:-D This part of the art is very popular in Germany. YOu can find them in lucrative places.

OMG, @apocalypsa12, he is so real looking, I would jump out of my pants if I was the one he scared. But so cool.