Longboarding Across The USA #8 / Taking off my cast

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Welcome all the Steemian friends to my story of longboarding across the USA alone with broken arm and almost without money.

This is chapter #8.

Last time I've wrote about my time in Nevada state. Obviously there was things that I've missed, but maybe later I'll write about it more detailed.
You can check #7th chapter here :

https://steemit.com/travel/@narovski/longoarding-across-the-usa-7-nevada-adventures-2017920t20512872z

11.jpg

⭐️This is a photo taken in Shoshone falls, Twin Falls, Idaho. I actually didn't knew that such a beautiful place exists, but locals told me and I went there to check. I felt in love with the beauty of this place. You can see the short video here :⭐️
https://www.facebook.com/danielius.narauskas/videos/a.1194374580581654.1073741838.100000273708515/1208254135860365/?type=3&theater

1.jpg

⭐️This is also me with my Couchsurfing host in Salt Lake City. He wanted to take picture with me and asked some random women to take a shot and he also borrowed her flowers. It was strange but nice. This guy is from India, but he is studying in USA. Really smart guy. ⭐️

6.jpg
⭐️This is what was left of my cast when I FINALLY took it off!!
I was so happy to leave it and throw it away...⭐️

5.jpg
⭐️It's how my hand looked in a first seconds after I took away my cast. I needed to see a doctor but it was so expensive here in USA. So I just made some exercise just by myself.⭐️

4.jpg
⭐️It's a photo as I remember when I was so tired somewhere in Utah. I have been resting and bored a bit, so I took some pictures.⭐️

Alright, I think this is it for this time, my friends. Stay hungry and foolish!

Thanks,
Narovski here!

Sort:  

This post received a 2.62% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @narovski! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

This looks like from a dream.... nice pictures my friend

Thank you so much!

Iam sorry about your hand...very beautiful place