Friendly Lviv - Celentano ristorante. Creative!!!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

DSC00254.JPG
Today I met a wonderful place in the city of Lviv. The restoran Celentano. Picturesque and unusual restaurant - friendly to children. A delicious cuisine, a children's menu, friendly staff, fast service.
MyCollages.png

My daughter eaten tasty and had a great time in the children's corner.
MyCollages 1.png

MyCollages.png

The interior of the restaurant was very interesting to me. Multicolored chairs, unusual décor, chandeliers and other items.
MyCollages.png
DSC00233.JPG

DSC00234.JPG

Celentano gave my family a great evening and a good mood, the impression is wonderful!!!

Sort:  

Very nice Place! Wonder if the name has anything to do with Adriano Celentano

Thank you!!This restaurant has many Italian dishes in the menu, so chose a symbolic name that is associated with Italy. I think so.

Ви мали чудовий день!