Hello STEEMIANS! My first real real introduction on here, one that I havent done before- CAN YOU HELP ME? I WANT TO BUILD A BETTER COMMUNITY FOR ALL! ITS CALLED TEAMHUMAN. PLEASE UPVOTE ME...

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians.

I want to introduce myself.

I want to introduce myself simply because I love STEEM IT model and that you have control over your own content... I ALSO LIKE TEAM HUMAN VALUE OF SHARING EMPATHY, COMPASSION, AND AFFECTION IN RETURN OF MAKING THIS WORLD A BETTER PLACE- THERE IS A STORY TO THIS.

But I need some support on here folks. SO HERE GOES.

First here is a photo of me encapsulating TEAM HUMAN, and all for what it stands for>
27336424_10160161455415106_1250674104543472878_n.jpg

And here is another photo of me teaching in China, and embracing the love and culture of all nationalities.....

Not too long ago, I volunteered for a homeless charity and saw that people live in awful conditions outside. People, who didn’t have money, hope or a better life saw their dreams fade away. Some became homeless because they lost their family or got divorce and lost their partners; others became homeless because they hanged out with bad people or lost their jobs.

In volunteering for the homeless charity I learned one thing, never take life for granted. Looking back what became an experience became a thought how I can change the views and compassion of bringing humans together to solve one thing, spreading love to one another and understand what people go through.

This is how Teamhuman was born, with the support of some other great people who am trying to get on STEEM IT.

What is Team human?
27501041_10160161624240106_1917452525729561762_o.jpg

Teamhuman is all about interacting with people and sharing concerns. We ought to understand people’s worries and know that life can be tough. People go through all sorts of journeys in their life and sometimes those journeys can have a negative effect on your path. Losing your job, getting divorce, or simply being depressed about your issues.

Teamhuman is a visionary that no matter how bad the journey is we ought to shed some light on people, that people should be there for one another, and we hear, your concerns, views and most importantly your thoughts.

I am a big advocate of social media, and I love interacting with people. I have grown my LinkedIn profile to over 18,000 followers from really nothing by interviewing the best digital experts and sharing industry and team human knowledge with my audience. You should check out my posts, sometimes it gets over 100,000 views. Go teamhuman!

As a leading influencer, I have shared team human thoughts to really ought to get people thinking what it is we can do to help this world, no matter how big or small. What can we do to share more brightness in our lives and help understand the issues some people face in their lives? No matter what they have come through it is an issue we should all understand.

In building this page Team human is there to share a visionary. It is there to share thoughts and also bring those thoughts so we can create a better community. A community that can be embraced no matter how low or high up you are in society it is the vision we need to share of helping one another.

27368551_10160161503625106_3036031703399294868_o.jpg

Now my grand idea is to bring and create an amazing team human community over here. I created this journey on LinkedIn and now I want to create it here with you. I want you to share your team human photos of empathy, compassion or understanding in return of helping spread the buzz online with my fellow team human players!

It can be just about anything, from animals, family, to love, and affection or just happy days out or a time when you went traveling and something good happened to you. Share something on here that means something to you in team human and simply will create a buzz online of your journey. So we can help others make their lives brighter and also listen to their concerns.....

If you can share your best photos, I will definitely comment, and even post a thread to my 18,000 followers to bring the traction to you.

In return, I like you to build a buzz and bring team human values here and follow me in order to create an amazing buzz of great people on here. Simple. I JUST WANT TO SPREAD LOVE.

Apart from that I just want to tell you this page will be used for:

1-Blockchain and Technology because I am a futurist- This is why I am here on STEEM IT.

2 Sharing your Team human quotes, or positive pictures, to make our day even brighter and sunnier.
27503175_10160161626805106_8307839638146719078_o.jpg

3-Sharing animal pictures, a nature guide to TEAM HUMAN. Who doesn’t like animal pictures this is the place to do it?

4-Yourself, your journey, and visions. Explore with us what touched you.

5-And last the interviews that I share with great digital experts which are a visionary and reflection of sharing Team human values and Digital revolution in sharing knowledge in these areas.

This is the start of many great things.... As Team human grows so will the community on here. I want you to grow as well whereby you can help me I can help you in upvoting likes.

The plan is to upvote likes and comment on Team human to spread the word.

YES, I need your help to grow this page so we can all help each other. This is for people who need it.

Your threads are just as important and I greatly appreciate that.

That said, just to let you know please submit your posts by the 5th of February and I will pick the top 5, to then post your content on my LinkedIn profile. This way you gain traction there because I want to showcase you.

I am just trying to do something to make a perception a reality. It will make my day and in return, I will help you.

Just a tip if you do it before then I will repost your post twice on my LinkedIn page to gain double the traction.

Thank you all for getting this far and reading it.

Now, who is in?

Start sharing and help upvote this page :)

Also, don't forget to follow me.

Thankyou>>>>>>>>>>> Guys.
27331573_10160161456325106_6500148378305270659_n.jpg

PS- These are some of my views and exposure I have gained on LinkedIn and I want to bring that community over here so we can all be TEAMHUMAN. :)

Nazareth Qarbozian Post 4- 190,000 Views, 920 Likes.jpg

Nazareth Qarbozian Post 3- 44,000 Views, 258 Likes.jpg

Sort:  

Go Team Human :)

Thankyou! Have you got anything that resonates to you as Team Human>>> Would love to see? @sean33paul

Welcome to steemit @nazarethq..

Thankyou. Have you got something that resonates to you as being Teamhuman- would love to see? @dedyrendra

😊welcome!follow me, good