You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roses Restaurant on Orcas Island

in #travel6 years ago

Hello friend how are you today @lightsplasher may sahatku in a state of health always and continue to work in #steemit oh yes my friend @ lightsplasher lately my friend @ lightsplasher had long visit to my post I have been waiting for the arrival of my friend @lightsplasher somoga wing sahatku visit my posts we all very much hope will be the best friend of our arrival @ lightsplasher, oh yes there is gratitude to my loyal best friend in the form of interest @lightsplasher a result of my own flower garden. I ask my best friend to receive my thanks for your @plplplherher

image

https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@nazarj/rare-and-very-beautiful-floral-chicken-flowers-87c9d3e3c3e2c

l hope my friend love it, thank.