My Trip to Key West, Florida USA. Beautiful Place with lots of History & Excellent place for Fishing.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


This is a beach we saw as we were driving by all the Keys to get to Key West. Stopped by to take a break to relax, eat, and take some pictures. The quality of the sand is nice here. The water was very warm. I believe the sea water heals your body physically and mentally.


This is our Uncle's vacation house in Florida. Thanks for letting us stay here. Uncle you live a good life! His backyard had a large vegetable and fruit garden. I thought that was a great idea, one day I would like to harvest my own vegetables and fruits.


Found another nice place to take a photo.


This is Mallory Square, Key West. I recommend stopping by here if you visit Key West. There is a lot of culture and history in this area of Key West. Nice restaurants, and lots of shops.

Here are some pictures of Edward B. Knight Pier at Key West. This is the longest concrete pier I've ever seen. This is the closest pier to Cuba which is directly south of here approx 90 miles away.





We are right at the end of the pier. Came here at the right time, no one is here! There is a lot of visible sea life. We spend about 30 mins looking at different kinds of fish swimming by.

Thanks for stopping by!

I'm going on Regal Princess Cruise next week! I'll take lots of vids and pics.