Pics From My Honeymoon in Bermuda - Beautiful Island

in #travel6 years ago


This is my wife and I on our honeymoon in Bermuda. Sharing some pictures of our trip! We rented a small detached house through BermudaRentals.com. Good price for the rental, only $120 USD per night. In this picture, we are standing at the rental's dock. Our rental was right beside the sea! Waterfront rental for a great price.


This is our view from our window. The whole wall facing the sea was all windows. My morning routine, I would sit by the window and read a book for 30 mins to 1 hr, sipping on my coffee that has some crown royal whiskey in it hahah.


We are at Gibbs Hill lighthouse. We are standing at the highest point of Bermuda.


Discovering landmarks of Bermuda. That use to be a bridge on the left side of the picture, it was destroyed by a hurricane. I'm just wandering and exploring around. I felt like I was in a video game like an RPG.


My wife and I found a very scenic area at Spanish Point, Bermuda.


At Spanish Point, Bermuda. All the way at the end of the point. Good times.

Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me please :-) and Thanks for reading my blog!

Sort:  

Wow, very nice place!

Thanks for stopping by. Yes it is :-)

You guys look very happy. Congratulations!

Thanks, have a good day!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 05:25:16
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 21.25/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very relaxing and cozy place wish we can also go there.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations to the both of you. I am sure your honeymoon was so worthwhile because of the beautiful place. Hehe! Are you a filipino? What a wonderful place. I wish I can get there someday too.

Thank you! My wife is Filipina. I am Korean. Bermuda is good for privacy and romance. You can find high quality beaches where no one is there. Philippines is also very beautiful, there is so much to do in the Philippines.