Photos of My Travels to Jamaica (Part 2)

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Here are some photos from my first trip to Jamaica back in 2013.

If you've never been, Jamaica is quite an amazing island. I haven't been to any of the major cities but have spent most of my time in Negril and some of the tourist destinations inland.

one

two

three

four

five

#originalcontent

Sort:  

"no ganja smoking" hehe I love how they need to put a sign up for that!

Nice photos looking at your sunset its just as beautiful as the one I just posted. Mine was taken in Kingston, where was yours taken?

InterA1.jpg

Hi Mr. @berniesanders, You have a message from your advertising agency.

Your image for posts
"Reporting upvote abuse, spammers, scammers & plagiarizers"
as bot reviewing lists is ready for your review.

I will be on my desk for any changes, or if you need anything else.

Thank You