My Introduction An Aussie Abroad

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi wonderful people! my Name is Niall and I'm starting a blog about my travels around this stunning world of ours with some handy tips i may pick up along the way and hopefully some great pics.
hope everyone enjoys the content as much as i have been enjoying the rest of the communities
cheers!IMG_0238.JPG
Picture is of me in Palawan in the Phillipines

Sort:  

Hey @niall1987, welcome to Steemit!

thanks great to be here

Welcome to Steem @niall1987 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks bottymcbotface appreciate it

Welcome! Nice to meet you!

Thanks @ibklimpak great to be here and a pleasure to meet you too

Congratulations @niall1987! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Cheers! i hope so too pleasure to be here

Nice. Will follow. Looking at becoming a full time traveler in a few years. Which countries are you planning to visit in the net few months?

thanks! I'm currently in Vietnam and plan on moving into Laos in the next couple of weeks then Thailand and Cambodia. Should be a fun ride.

Hi @niall1987, welcome to Steemit. I enjoyed traveling and hope to read more about your travels. I just got back from Trans Mongolia Adventure and it was an epic journey. Wanted to share with you.
Hidden Gems Of Magnificient Moscow Part 1: The Troitse-Sergeiva Lavra (A UNESCO World Heritage Site) At Sergiev Posad

Looks incredible thanks for sharing

You are welcome. Glad that you liked my post. Do follow me for more. Following you now.

what an awesome capture, welcome to steemit :) !

thanks mate

Oh wow! Nice photo, I've been to Palawan with my partner, Is that picture taken in El Nido or Coron? By the way, Welcome to Steemit.

Thanks! It was taken in Coron
cheers great to be here