(DTube)Travel with Nicole #17 Hong Kong : Cape D'Aguilar 🌊【 跟妮可遊香港: 鶴咀 🌊】

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Travel with @nicolemoker & @krischy ❤️

Screen Shot 2018-01-23 at 3.00.31 PM.png

IMG_0354.JPG

IMG_0366.JPEG

IMG_0637.JPG


Hi Steemians ❤️,

Welcome to my Dtube and hope you are doing good today! 🌞
Today I would like to introduce you a non-secret place-Cape D'Aguilar. 😛

歡迎來到我的Dtube,大家好!🌞
今天我會分享香港的非秘境給大家— 鶴咀😛

Watch "Travel with us" on Dtube.


!steemitworldmap 22.2166654 lat 114.2491571 long d3scr


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

interesting, beautiful, but try dropping in on my channel. not less interesting also

Cape D'Aguilar Beautiful place mam..
The view of the ocean is absolutely stunning loveit...

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=nicolemoker
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=u39yevpo


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hey Sexy Lady Great video. Thanks for sharing.

DQmWgEyJ4MsroWepdgJNJX1tssSAs86ZSMxaJDkgqtGNAgh.jpg

hamsuplo,唔露腰就emmmm

我講緊個粗度

Hong Kong seems like one of the most beautiful places in China!

Excellent photography @nicolemoker. All the photographs vary well taken. Cape D'Aguilar indeed a vary beautiful place.

好久不见美女了,两个美女气质真好呀,比一些TVB女艺人还漂亮。

我的臉拍得超大。。。 可能平時幻想得自己太瘦

不大不大·
在大海面前说大。。不太好吧~
๑乛◡乛๑

可是你的气质真的非常清纯,我看着你的照片感觉心情都变得更好了,真不是恭维你,感觉真的想多看一会儿的感觉。

I love Hong Kong but I've never been on that side of the island. Maybe next time I'm there!

U should come! :)

I'll let you know if I go again.

The picture looks good.

Nice post :)

I really like your post, keep the spirit and be the best. If you wish to upvote back my post, I need a little support from you: @nicolemoker

https://steemit.com/aceh/@mahyul/jalan-jalan-ke-waduk-jelekat-lhokseumawe-8edd295ed6fc1

It's really awesome and beautiful photography. I like your way of photography and you are looking so cool.
Thanks for this wonderful photos and travel.

Wow ! Angels are on the move !! Fall in love !! Refreshing palce !!