You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anniverary Trip, Gig Harbor, WA - Beautiful and Relaxing

in #travel3 years ago

Wow! Massive trees and blue geese. That place sounds like Disneyland.

What's a Bluegoose though? Every time I try to sit on a Canada Goose they become ornery and begin flapping me with their wings. It doesn't really hurt much but then some guy always comes up and tells me I can't be in the park anymore which is upsetting because I really like the park. These days all I have to do is start coughing violently and that keeps them at bay but I don't know how long I'll manage to live like this. All I want to do is fly a goose.

Sort:  

LOL, Well you could always start with flying Grey Goose, it is an excellent Vodka?

Thoughts? lol.

Every time I drink that I get pinfeathers stuck in my teeth.