You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: California Mountain Adventures - Cottonwood, Cirque, Miter, and Langley

in #travel4 years ago (edited)

Hello Derek, this post - as many of yours - is really amazing. It's great to have such content creators like you here on Steem.

Recently, we came up with an initiative to try and spread awareness of the Steem Blockchain on Twitter, which is why we kindly invite you to check out this post, we think you might like the idea.

Keep creating amazing content, Steem on!

Sort:  

Thank you @ocdb! I am honored by your words.

I like your idea of spreading awareness of Steem on Twitter. I am not on Twitter though, I find it to be quite an atrocious social media platform. Which is one of the reasons why I came to Steem. lol. I have created a Twitter account to promote my SoCal Steemit community on Twitter... I haven't been using it lately, but I should and will start using it again.

Keep curating amazing content, Steem on!