Bitcoin & Crypto - Q & A (3/6/18) in Santa Teresa, Costa Rica @ Don Jon's Lounge @7PM

in #travel6 years ago

Bitcoin Q&A - Santa Teresa - Don Jon's Lounge & Hostel

Have you ever wanted to understand Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies more but do not know where to start? If the answer is yes then, you have a perfect opportunity to learn today!

My name is Adam Daniels and I have been living off of cryptocurrency investments for the past 6 months. I enjoy sharing my knowledge with anyone who is interested and would love to start sharing with the Costa Rican and World Traveling communities.

Some questions that will be answers during the session are:

  • What are Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies?
  • How can one gain or purchase cryptocurrencies?
  • How can one store their cryptocurrencies safely?
  • How can one spend and/or receive cryptocurrencies?

This event will be FREE to attend and I will be GIFTING at least $20 worth of cryptocurrencies to a few of the attendees for examples on sending and receiving crypto!

Location: Don Jon's Lounge & Hostel || Don Jon's Lounge & Hostel Facebook

Time & Date: 3/6/18 @ 7PM ~ 8PM.

Feel free to ask me any questions in the comments below or by e-mail at [email protected] .

Facebook Event Page

Sort:  

wow great idea.. my friend @i-am-mark has been wanting to do something like this in the south. I will direct him towards this post.
@offtotheether

@dbroze any chance you can make it out here too!?