Ksenia in Kenya. Travel around the country with a geography teacher from Ukraine!

in #travel6 years ago

My name is Ksenia. I live in Ukraine. I'm a geography teacher in high school. For me, this trip is a sign, a reward.
In the posts there will be a lot of photos, videos. I'm broadcasting videos through instagrams for my students, I'm talking about Kenya, people, animals.
4 days ago I flew to Nairobi, the capital of Kenya.

My brother and I flew from Kiev (Borispol airport) on December 5. The first stop is Istanbul. We flew above the clouds.

We flew by Turkish Airlines. We were happy about that. Outside, the sky and the wing of the plane could be seen. Here is a good service, we ordered a sandwich and juice. For long trips comfort is important and we got it.

In Istanbul arrived at 2 o'clock, then waited for the plane to Nairobi. And at 22:00 flew. The airport in Istanbul is beautiful.

IMG_20171205_133010.jpg
A few more photos of Istanbul airport.

IMG_20171205_135748.jpg

IMG_20171205_142059.jpg

I work even during the rest.

In my posts it will be written:
About life in Nairobi.
Animals of Africa.
I visited the park of giraffes and the Crocodile Farm.
Now I'm going to the Nairobi National Park.
Subscribe, it will be interesting.

Sort:  

Hi, consider added spaces before and after images to make your posts more easily readable. Cantact me for more: https://discord.gg/6frydN9

Вітаю!!! Це чудово, коли з'являються тут, багато нових українських користувачів. Репост вам :)))

Дякую, ось вже четвертий день подорожую, захотiлось розповiсти свiтовi)))

Поможем чем сможем))
Ksenia from Kenya)))

Welcome :))))

Спасибо большое!

Дякую. цікаво... і трохи заздрю((( зараз нема можливості подорожувати... але це все питання часу)))

Да, всегда надо стремиться к большему!

Вітаємо.

Долучайтесь до нашої спільноти у Steemit.

https://discordapp.com/invite/xss7wcG

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @oksi-m to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

nice photographs of istanbul