πŸ“· Streets of Mallorca πŸ“·

in #travel β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Today I was making some sorting of my memory cards, and somehow came across of last summers shots, while I was on short vacation in Mallorca.
Perhaps it can be interesting for my followers. Especially for those from a large mega-cities :)


Hoy estaba haciendo algunas de mis tarjetas de memoria, y encontrΓ© algunas fotos del verano pasado, mientras estaba de vacaciones en Mallorca.
Tal vez puede ser interesante para mis seguidores. Especialmente para aquellos de mega ciudades grandes :)


DSC_0173.JPG

DSC_0177.JPG

DSC_0182.JPG

DSC_0192.JPG

DSC_0188.JPG

​These pictures were taken by @onealfa on September 20, 2017, in a small town called Fornalutx, Mallorca, Spain
​Gear: NIKON D5200 & 18-105mm F3.5-5.6 AF-S Nikor lens


Estas fotos fueron tomadas por @onealfa el 20 de septiembre de 2017, en una pequeΓ±a ciudad llamada Fornalutx, Mallorca, EspaΓ±a.
Equipo: NIKON D5200 y 18-105 mm F3.5-5.6 Lente Nikor AF-S

1agif_transp_big.gif

πŸ‘‡
Final notes:

  • All your RESTEEM's always are much appreciated here, and always noticed. ;)
  • Todos tus RESTEEM son siempre muy apreciados aquΓ­, y siempre se han notado. ;)
Sort: Β 
There are 2 pages
Pages

That's so wonderful thank you for sharing your memories with the steemit community, I really enjoy it

It's going to be a great adventure to be around this epitome of perfection done by modifying colour and masterpiece during summer

Incredible street-photography! Deserves to get to trending.
I wish my photos were that good. :D

Nice pics!

Wow beautiful .. well done
The pictures are amazing .. Creativity
Great post..

wonderful memories ! deserves a resteem

Thank you so much for your RESTEEM @devrajsinghrawat

your welcome!

beautiful pictures...

Mallorca is a very nice place, I was living in my teenager time in the small city Campos and some years later than I went back to LLuchmajor. It was a great time without the tourist places. Nice pictures from the old houses, thanks @onealfa

Beautiful in my eyes😍

Thank you for your RESTEEM @richjen8

Your very much welcome sir😊
Please follow and upvote me ehhehehe God Bless

Hoping for your support sir @onealfa

Incredible city, incredible streets and incredible homes.

Awesome @onealfa sir.

Thank you.

Resteemed

Thank you for your RESTEEM @littymumma

It's a very beautiful place... I love this place... Your photography is awesome...
Thanks for sharing @onealfa...
Upvoted and Resteemed...

Thank you for your RESTEEM @pallabbanik

What a fantastic house creating designs photography collections @onealfa. It has too stunning looks. That's own creativity of the Spanish.
Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

Thank you for your RESTEEM @kingsberry

Love the color of the rocks used for the buildings

So beautiful street photography.

I would really love to walk through those streets/sidewalks.
This is so beautiful and yes I really appreciate you sharing these photos with us. Beautiful

Wow Excellent photography.
100% like and resteem

Thank you for your RESTEEM @stmit

Mallorca is very small but fantastic looking indeed location I have seen via internet. Those houses build up using amazing architectural technology.
Resteemed your post.

Thank you for your RESTEEM @dragonking

Their street nicely maintained set-up stone designs. If everyone go there, exactly will try to stay another week. It's unique fashionable photography collections @onealfa.
Resteem.

Thank you for your RESTEEM @templeflower

beautiful. How did you get into photography?

Wow wonderful travel experience and looking for house
Thanks @onealfa
Have a great day

Lovely photos! On some level, reminds me a bit of living in Spain as a teenager, except the building material in the south (Andalucia) was always pure white stuccoed stone/brick... not natural stone like this. But the same narrow alleys and streets; greenery, bougainvilleas and flowers everywhere.

They are simple but yet elegant .Seems like you do have some nice memories I suppose !

The 1st image does looks great by the way !

I love Mallorca.
I love Spain. people, weather, foods, everything,
I wish live there :)

You are so right. Living in a busy city the sight of narrow streets, stone homes and little towns generates a feeling of tranquility and peace. Nice photos, thanks for sharing.

Mallorca is so beautiful. Thank you for this great pictures. Resteemed

Hello @onealfa Your photos are beautiful, I like photography and take photos in that style too. I'm from Venezuela, from Ciudad BolΓ­var, precisely. I have also taken similar photos, I will be doing a series of post with them, there are many streets that leave their stories, which are interesting to share here in steemit, with those photos also our imagination travels, imagine the rest, the photos They speak for themselves. Thank you, wait for more photos of you.

Thanks a lot for sharting pictures about this beautiful place... wow I Β΄d like to visit in the future.

QuΓ© belleza, me asombra la limpio y pulcro de las callecitas. Excelentes fotos.

Hey @, great post! GOOD
I enjoy your content Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see nice content on Steemit! :)

Waaaooooo @onealfa
Que buena nota visitar y vivir ni se diga en Mallorca.
Una de las Islas Baleares que mΓ‘s me encanta.
Las fotografΓ­as y esos callejones me fascinan
Saludos y Gracias

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-14T19:08:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 185.95/200.00
Total Photos: 27
Total comments: 22
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow look at those walls, what are they really made of? the streets looks narrow and laced with green, amazing place mallorca is, what camera did you use?

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Look to my post, 3rd line under pictures :)

I liked all the photos, but I was very interested in the amount of plants and pots outside the houses. It is an awesome place. thanks for sharing.

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

You got a 34.97% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @onealfa!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 15.34% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @onealfa!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Beautiful pictures. I will need to vistit Mallorca!

You got a 20.41% upvote from @upme thanks to @onealfa! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

schΓΆne Bilder

Mayorca is one of the largest islands of the Balearic archipelago, which beautiful photographs.

Mallorca, hermosa por siempre.

World class images @onealfa. The streets look just wonderful, may be you can call these perfect photos. I love your photography and this sensational view. Really impressed by your work. Alas if i could visit these streets.

Looks really πŸ‘ great! Thanks for the post. Love this little streets.

We visited today Frigiliana a white hill village , in Andalusia. Glad i took some pics :-)

photography level as its peak (:

I like it very much

wonderfull so baitifull city

Hey @onealfa :) Really pretty pics! I'm going to Mallorca this August, would you mind sharing some recommendations for food & drinks?

I am a big enthusiast in trying variuos different and unusual food. So it is hard for me to name something exeptional . Avoid noisy tourist-crowded places, and you always have chance to get something authentic, maybe weird, but much unforgetable for yourself.

Love Spain, really beautiful. *****

Okay then... I'll visit Mallorca,
I take a loved one... I really love the neighborhood, it feels safe and unified

There are 2 pages
Pages