Feeling Grateful at the Famous Glass House on NaJomtien Beach.

in #travel7 years ago

This was a dream for our family to visit this restaurant and I was so happy to be able to take them. My mum was happy to be with us and enjoy together.

It was a great opportunity for all our family to spend time together which is so important for us.

And for my husband to relax and have time for reflection with our son Willy.

And see the sun set together.

When I see my family smile it's a truly happy day with so much to be grateful for.

What are you currently grateful for that you would like to share?

Hope you enjoyed this post about what we feel grateful for and our trip to Glass House on NaJomtien Beach.

If you would like to see my posts about life and culture in Thailand as well as my online marketing business then please support with your Upvote, comment and resteem.

Thank you.😊

Love 💖💖💖

Orawan 👩

Image 1 Source