First Trip to Singapore with My Son!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)


Felt so excited on the flight to Singapore!



This was the first time abroad for both myself and my son Willy.
He loved looking out of the window and was a really good boy during the flight.



This is the famous Marina Sands Bay Hotel, however I didn't get a chance to go inside and to the top.



Gardens by the Bay at nighttime was so beautiful but it wasn't easy to take such a professional photo.



Willy was so tired he fell asleep so quick and easy.



This is one of my favourite pictures of Willy as he looked great in his new little Chinese out-fit we bought at the local market.



This was an amazing dessert but sadly I don't know what it's called or what it's made from exactly...but it was yummy anyway.



He wen to Sentosa World Park and enjoyed the cable cart but later it started to rain so we couldn't take anymore nice pictures.



At the Merlion Statue in the park.


If you enjoyed this post about my trip to Singapore then please support me with your Upvote, comments and resteem so I am able to continue sharing my stories.

Thanks for reading and for your positive comments. 👍😊

Love 💖💖💖

Orawan 💁

Sort:  

Looks very special :D

You're son is absolutely adorable! What special memories this trip will hold for you

cute baby!!! missing singapore!!!

GIF