נוסע לתאילנד! | going to Thailand!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

יש טיולים שאנשים עושים אחרי צבא,

יש טיולים שאנשים עושים עם המשפחה,

אני עושה טיול שאחרי גירושין :)

החלטתי שתאילנד תהייה המקום הכי מתאים לכך. למה? כי מאז שראיתי בעונה הראשונה של המירוץ למיליון הישראלי את תאילנד קבלתי חשק ליסוע אליה. אני זוכר שמשהו באווירה שם (בבנגקוק) הצליח לעבור דרך המסך - האוכל, הטוקטוקים, ההמולה, השווקים נראו מאד מפתים לביקור.

אני גם לא הפסקתי לשמוע חוויות מאנשים שבקרו באיים המזרחיים והמערביים בדרום שזה גן עדן עלי אדמות ולמרות שתאילנד יוצרת שוק תרבות למי שמבקר בה בפעם הראשונה כי היא מדינת עולם שלישי יש להם תברואה וסדר של מדינה מתוקנת אז זה שילוב מאד מעניין.

בקיצור בתקופה של שבועיים בהן אני אהיה שם לא אוכל לעשות הכל ואני גם לא מצפה. לאחר הנחיתה בבנגקוק אקח ישר טיסה לפוקט למספר ימים, לאחר כמה ימים וללא תיאום מראש אקח משם טיסה לכוסומי ומשם מעבורת לקופנגן. אני אמנם אגיע לשם בזמנים שלא תתקיים שם מסיבת הfull moon המפורסמת שזה חבל אבל גם משהו בסדר גודל יותר קטן יהיה מספק, סה"כ אני בא להנות ולהרגע.

אסיים את הטיול בבנגקוק לקצת קניות ומסאזים בזיל הזול (לפי מה ששמעתי)

אם למישהו יש המלצות אשמח לשמוע בהערות.

מה שבטוח, לכנס השנתי של ביטקונקט בתאילנד כבר לא אגיע..;)

קריפטו מנייק

google translate:

There are trips people do after the army,

There are trips that people do with the family,

I do a trip after a divorce :)

I decided that Thailand would be the best place for that. Why? Because since I saw Thailand in the first season of the million-dollar race I got the urge to go to it. I remember that something in the atmosphere there (in Bangkok) managed to get through the screen - the food, the tokutuks, the bustle, the markets seemed very tempting to visit.

I also did not stop hearing experiences from people who visited the eastern and western islands in the south, which is heaven on earth, and even though Thailand creates a cultural Shock for those who visit it for the first time because it is a Third World country they have the sanitation and order of a civilized country.

In short, in a two-week period in which I will be there I will not be able to do everything and I do not expect either. After landing in Bangkok, I will take a flight to Phuket for a few days. After a few days, without prior coordination, I will take a flight to Kosumi and from there a ferry to Koh Phangan. I will get there at times when there is not a famous full moon party that is a shame but something of a smaller size will be sufficient, but I am coming to enjoy and relax.

I'll end up in Bangkok for a little shopping and Massage cheaply (according to what I heard)

If anyone has recommendations I'd love to hear your comments.

What is certain is that I will not come to bitconnect's annual conference in Thailand ...)

Crypto maniac out

Sort:  

enjoy your life with a great travel keep sharing hope you enjoyed this
You have a good day to day
i wish you all the best

נשמע כמו החלטה מצויינת
אין כמו חופשה לנקות את הראש במצבים שעוברים כול מיני דברים ממש לא פשוטים בחיים

יתן לך הזדמנות לנקות את הראש מהשיגרה

תהנה

נהדר אני רוצה לבקר מזל תאילנד החבר שלך הנסיעה

Have fun in Thailand this one of the best places on the world

Do not forget to share your trip with us

May i know this blog in english?

That pic is just Dope. Really you have a lot of photography skills. I too love photography. Keep it up. A bug thumbs up from my side

Wow its really beautiful and amazing photography i like it. Wish you avery happy and bright future

Hi I am korean .nice photo and good.
Iwant to friend.
This is korean sea
1517451405816.jpg

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment