You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #102 : The Land of Legends in Belek, Antalya!

in #travel6 years ago

Hi@ sweetsssj. You are a truly steemit superstar. Every time we had a gathering, your blog has been consistently mentioned as a gold standard for a successful blog.

I am a newbie and had read 4 of your travel stories so far. The Lantern and prawning at Taiwan, the endangered monkey in China and now you are in Turkey.

I wish to visit that place. My children would love the water park. Waiting for your verdict if it is better than Atlantis.

All the pictures taken are all so beautiful. Imagine if I can view it in person.
Breathtaking!
The Land of Legends in Belek, Antalya will definitely in my bucket list.

Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

papanog, thank you so much for the boost of motivation. It's truly my pleasure to share my adventures with you and all who are interested. After-all, without you guys, being so engaging and supportive, my blog wouldn't be where it is today. So thank you !

As for my travel blogs, I usually have a back log of places that I have visited recently which I will write about in detail. Of course, I'll also likely travel to new places whilst I write about the old, so it might seem a bit strange that I fly about a lot, it's not quite like that haha, hope you understand!

As for Land of Legends and Atlantis, if you do have time, you can look back a few months back to summer 2017, that was when I visited Atlantis and probably had the best time so far! I will do some more discussion over the main differences, the pros and cons of each in articles to come though so I hope you will stick around to read them!

Thanks again for the comment!

Thank you for replying. I am overwhelmed by your response. That itself is a motivation for me. Thank you so much.
I understand the backlog.
I never wrote so much in my life as what I have done for the past couple of weeks. It really takes a lot of your time. The backlog is inevitable. The detail is so important so that your reader can feel how it felt to travel places you have gone.

Thank you for sharing.