You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - The Secret of the Rain Forest

in #travel6 years ago

You lost me for a moment when you mentioned the first Avatar Movie, but you got me again as soon as I saw these marvelous pictures.

I am actually very much interested in this oversoul festival. It is a very specific yet interesting take on the topic of spiritualism that I haven't seen anything about yet, so it is fascinating!

Sort:  

By first Avatar movie I meant that Thailand still believes that if nature created the problem then she has all the answers. In the film everything is connected to nature and their power source is the large tree. Our culture still believes we are connected to our trees and that connection to nature is the power source that connects us all. We have taken a huge hit the last 100 years to logging and illegal logging at that etc.

The oversoul festival is quite interesting and you would enjoy it. If you ever get a chance, it's around March to May every year, depending on the wish granted to the deserving :) I super appreciate you coming by and hope you have an awesome weekend.

"We appreciate you joining us on our travels..."
Wishing you the best, @adsactly & @stewsak

Oh, you meant THAT Avatar Movie! I thought about The Last Airbender!

All is great then.