I met my next Ex.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Waiting in the rain for me...I chose to fall in love with this man in under a minute. He leaves tomorrow for NYC to see the Jordan Belfort seminar (http://jordanbelfort.com) and to transfer schools. I won't tell you his name but he is studying finance engineering and a beautiful French and northern African human. He said something funny...I told him I was Latin and Italian upon request, he added: "And you are American. Italian, Spanish, and American"

imlil-valley-morocco.jpg
https://alluringafrica.com/tours-in-morocco/

I am. I don't often say it. Kinda checked me.

We wonder where everyone we meet is from...because the world is delicious in all its ruins and beauties, and we wonder what everyone and their family were looking at, how they felt, how they prayed, what they ate, what they heard, what they spoke, what they read and who they kissed in different chapters of their life.

And so, catch me in Morocco or Paris in a bit. Ill give him and myself a non specific amount of season to grow and then I'll go pull him back into orbit. ;)

He has no idea of my plans for him.

Sort:  

Wow incredible place <3 Follow and upvote for you ;)

"He has no idea of my plans for him."

Sounds like he will have a blast.