Guide My Family to Lhok Me Beach, Aceh - Sumatra

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_20170812_192833.jpg

Lhok Me Beach is famous for it's white sand beaches and trees in the water. Located in the area of Aceh Besar and t's about 30 minutes drives from Banda Aceh.


This beach is one of the favorite destination for every tourist as well as the people of Aceh who came outside Banda Aceh or Aceh Besar.

Being a favourite destination in addition to a beautiful place is also caused by fine white sand, and is also suitable for who love snorkeling.


I also do not forget to bring my family who coming from the other town to this place.

IMG_20170812_193337.jpg

IMG_20170812_193057.jpg

IMG_20170813_192251.jpg

Thank you

Aceh,
@pertiqoues

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in this months #culturevulture competition. Good Luck

Nice photos and like lhok Beach !

I've never been to Lhok Me. What a wonderful beach. I am thinking of taking my family to tthe beach. Thanks for sharing, @pertiqoues.

Yes you should :)