You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Blog #6 by @MikeTravels: Exploring the city of Ankor Wat . Temple of Tom Raider and evidence of reptilian presence.

in #travel6 years ago

One my dream in my bucket list destination!! Unfortunately I have not been yet ! Maybe I misunderstood but three day visiting Angkor Wat is not enough?

Sort:  

Hi Phil! Three days is enough if you just want to visit the major temples, and that is why I suggest you get the three-day pass to save money.
1 Day: This ticket is valid only on the day of purchase.
3 Days: This ticket is valid for 10 days from the date of purchase. You can choose which three days you wish to visit the Angkor temples on.
7 Days: This ticket is valid for one calendar month from the date of purchase. You have a whole month in which to visit the Angkor temples on the seven days of your choice.

I've been there twice, so three days there is enough. Siem Reap is not a big city, so you can cover the whole town in a short amount of days.

Thanks a lot for your response enjoy any of your future trip