You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Steemit birthday! One year on Steemit!!!! my story. Introduction (part 1 of 7)

in #travel6 years ago

Happy anniversary Haas! What a milestone it is :) You even made yourself a birthday cake :)) All the best for the weeks, months and years to follow :)

PS: I love your Steemit cap, looks very cool!

Sort:  

thanks my friend! my reputation score will go up to 63 with the next posts, have still many goals! really want to see what the platform can do in the coming years. will try to make my own cake next year! hahha

Oh yeah, I can see you are close to 63 already. I know too well how difficult it is to increase the rep number after turning 60 :D I am also curious as to what the future brings but there is no doubt this platform has a tremendous potential in so many different levels. Hopefully, the price of Steem will start to reflect that soon :D