You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Trip Update: My Bicycle Was Stolen in London

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Man, this is just so heartbreaking :(((( You know I have been following your European adventures very closely and I know what you have already been through. You have endured things that most other travelers would not endure and instead of some deserved reward and good luck, you end up having your bike stolen... And we all know that to you, the bike was like your best friend, your family member... I don´t know what to say, really. So sad :( Dude, if your London mission doesnt turn out good, go to Czech Republic - I have some good friends there and my family who would let you stay with them for free and maybe also help you find a job. It´s so frustrating for me to watch you struggling that bad so close to my homeland and not being able to help myself :(

Sort:  

Suuup @phortun, your support is always the best man!

I can't really enter the main land in Europe for a bit more than 3 months now, it's the time for my Schengen visa to renew, so I can't really go to CZ =/

My only options now are to find something in the UK or go back home with one part of my heart missing.

Ah, I didn´t realize this... Man that really sucks :( Wishing you all the very best in London then! It is a huge city, there should be tons of job opportunities... ¨Hopefully, you will nail something decent soon. Fingers crossed!