You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The cheap, Healthy, (not so) secret place in Europe to live!

in #travel6 years ago

Ohh my goodness @vegantales, you made me so excited, thank you sooo much for sharing your experience! I'm from Hungary, and I love travelling, especially escaping from the cold winter. I'm aways searching for new loctians where I should spend those cold months. I came to Mexico last February and I basically got stuck here since then coz I fell in love with it, but I'm going back to Hungary for the summer and then want to go somewhere else in September again. I was thinking about Asia, but now I concider going to Portugal instead. You really inspired me with your post, thank you so much again!
I resteem your post too, to promote it on Steemit, becuse it's a very helpful and intereting post that many Steemians should see. Keep up the good job!!
I'm also posting about some of my travels, by the way, but I mostly share my healthy vegan recipes. Check them out if you want :)
Take care!

Sort:  

Thanks. your reply is very sweet and filled with love! you made my day, It's always good to get recognition to our work. Me and some friends, we are trying to start some sort, of vegan farm to plant food and welcome vegan travelers. I will check your blog gladly! Much light in your journey!