You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blackgang Chine, land of imagination, United Kingdom- Travel #30

in #travel6 years ago

The hedge maze looks really cool. I wonder how long it takes to build something like that. This adventure was amazing. The dinosaurs, the chocolate churro, your brother traveling the world, and of course the family time you guys had. Great post @vegoutt-travel.

Sort:  

The hedge maze was fun and it is so immaculately maintained as well. I wonder too, probably a little while and to upkeep it so it doesn’t overgrow I’m sure is a chore with all the rain the island would get. Thank you so much, I’m so glad you enjoyed it. I enjoy your posts as well. I can’t wait to make the chocolate chip pumpkin bread

Cool! My husband says it’s the best dessert I make. He’s probably a little biased 🤷🏼‍♀️