Sort:  

Back to reality and the grind in Sydney... Can't wait to pack my bags again. I have to make about 1000 posts for my flight ticket LOL! That will probably land me in Asia. Still in Thailand?

You are in Sydney? OMG I want to scream right now! How come you didn't invite me?

haha I feel you. I have over 2000 photographs of my latest travel to Thailand and over 30 videos! Can you imagine how much space that will takw up my drive? LOL

Am back in Cebu. How about you visit me here instead. The Cebu Steemit Convention has been moved to December and I just started organizing it this month! You should see my face right now, I am grinning! LOL I am doing this alone and I have so much stuff to do! Spell 'ngaragf!' LOL

I hope to meet you soon!

TC always,

  • Gil <3

Were you in Sydney? 2000 photographs is a lot. I probably only took 300. I'm picky with my shots I guess. Not going to Philippines anytime soon. You're doing a great job with the Cebu Steemit. Keep it up and good luck.

See you!

Oh I wish! but no, my cousins are in Australia, not sure which state. I haven't talk to them in a while.

Where is your destination then?

About that Cebu Steemit. To be honest, I can't even give myself a little compliment. I feel like am still crawling like a tiny ant and was just hit by a big storm! LOL It's hard to be a perfectionist. I don't think it's a good thing sometimes.

Thank you though. Hopefully I can pull this through.

Most of the photographs I probably took have duplicates, I have to sort it out soon.