Sort:  

thank you @purepinay thats what makes your post so genuine coz you treat your readers as your friend. These days I'm losing some motivation in steeming coz some of my post are unnoticed. But I'm gonna try again.. Thank you so much

Any time, my friend.

I understand where you're coming from. At fist it can be really slow but never give up. We all have our chance. Someday, you'll get there too so cheer up! ^_-

Am sorry if I ever missed you before. It's hard for me to remember everyone's name :D

I will keep an eye on your posts and I hope to see you around more.

thank you @purepinay. these things mean alot to me. I hope I could join some of the meet ups so I could learn more. God bless

you can a lot even without the meet ups, yeah the meet up is good but you have to think everything that everyone else learned is on the internet. You have the tools already, look up vidoes and article of the stuff that you want to learn. We don't stop learning ;)

yes true, I'll be more resourceful. I'll share this too to my Co teachers who are newbies at steemit. looking forward to your next blog @purepinay