You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADVENTURES WITH MY MOTHER

in #travel3 years ago

It's nice that you help you parents and we get to have quality time with them, this makes me miss my family in the province.

I love sayote especially in tinola! ohh this makes me hungry haha! You're very lucky to have a farm in the province, I wanted to have a farm here too but plans change from time to time. I grew up on a farm with my grandparents and I will always be a farm in girl, I think thats where am going to retire when I get old. 😊

Again, welcome to our growing family, I look forward to meeting you!

Regards,
Gil

Sort:  

Yes, indeed. Province is always a good place to retire. Where we can experience solitude life breathing fresh air, connecting to nature and hearing birds singing. And i think to buy land in the province is good investment. I had bought lands last year.

I browse my old picture and i found you hahaha

20211011_094553.jpg


I thought you were celebrity 😂

hahaha! joker ka kaayo ka! I remember you now!