You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Nido. Palawan, Philippines. What a Trip!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Cute Friend @purepinay,

Lots of love for Sharing incredible post with the beauty of nature alongwith you, Cuteness is on peak.
I have never ever listen about "El Nido. (Palawan)." But after visiting your post I got this beautiful knowledge. realy amazing and perfect place for visit. I wish to visit here, its my desire now.
Gilaine you are lucky that you enjoyed here with your boyfriend. I am very sorry to know that your BF stinged by Jellyfish. I hope he is better now, ask about his health from me. Take care of him. (Gilaine Sorry for late Comment on your Post)

Take Care of You dear, My best wishes for your Sucess in every field of your life. Stay Blessed.

"El Nido is truly an adventurer’s playground"

12676803354_50f3fffedc_b.jpg

images (7).jpeg

Sort:  

Hello, Rabeel. How are you?

No worries for late response. I am also late
Hehe
Thank you for the wonderful msg. If you ever plan to visit the Philippines,ale sure to check this island ;)

Hope you have a good day ahead. :)

my girlfriend did her masters in Philipines. I will ask her about here. so beautiful