Tour of Our New Magical Space in Pai

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello again beautiful people!

Yesterday I posted about my recent move up to Pai in northern Thailand, and discussed how inspiring and positive this shift in location has been. Pai holds such a different energy than Chiang Mai. It's more relaxed, more peaceful, more chilled out, and so much more full of the beauty and gifts of Mother Earth. This change in energy has shifted my emotions, my inspiration levels, my energy levels, and my overall well being. I'm feeling so fantastic!!!

In addition to how awesome this town is, the house we found is absolutely perfect. It's in the middle of a valley, and surrounded by green mountains all the way around. There are very few neighbors, and lots and lots of animals, birds, and bugs to keep us company. It's so refreshing to wake up to the sounds of birds and cicadas instead of traffic and human voices. It's the perfect space for meditating and connecting with Spirit, and it's going to be the perfect place for me to dive deep into working on my personal brand and website. Plus, the house is perfect for leading ceremonies, yoga classes, breathwork journeys, and offering Reiki, so I am so excited to see all the magic in store for the next few months.

pai.jpg

Today, I'd love to take you on a little tour of the new space and land. Plus, I've never made any videos of myself in the past, and this is an easy way to enter into this form of expression. I want to continue working on this skill and entering the digital space in this way. I think videos are so much more personal and a great way to connect more deeply with people via this digital space. You can get a better sense of someone's energy and vibe through videos, so I want to slowly start making my way into that medium.

So, here we go!

Join me on a tour of our new incredible home in the mountains of Pai (but please keep in mind that we're still in the process of unpacking! 😋)


Thank you for taking the time to stop by my blog. I greatly appreciate any comments or questions, and of course, greatly appreciate every UPVOTE.


If you enjoyed this post, please don’t hesitate to follow
me here on steemit at @rainbowrachel 🌟 🌟

Feel free to follow me on
facebook.JPG and on instagram.JPG

I appreciate all your support. 💙 💙

Sending you my love and light:
🌈 Rachel

33020016_10156129444712419_2090004538764296192_n SMALL.jpg

IMG_2819.JPG

QmTu9wkt59AtjptdMSsohv6jf1zagGv7KpapgGkzbwgPyt.png

I am a proud member of @tribesteemup, a beautiful community of people working together to help make the world a more peaceful, positive, free place. Among us are healers, free-thinkers, teachers, and high-vibe people who are creating great content to help make the world more positive and better for us all. Please stop by the page to check out the group and support the work being created. 💗
IMG_2819.JPG

I’m also a proud passenger on the @ecotrain

Check out the hashtag #ecotrain for more high-quality, high-vibe articles from people working to bring more positivity and forward movement to the world.

Supporting People Who Help
Make The World A Better Place

etrain.png

IMG_2819.JPG


Promo-Mentors Discord Link

Asapers.gif


#pai #travel #inspiration #home #nature #ecotrain #tribesteemup

Sort:  

Ah thank you for sharing this. That place looks amazing! I am so jealous. I spent some time in Thailand, on and off for about a year and it is my favourite place on earth. One day I'll bring the children there to explore all of the country. I didn't know about Pai, but know Chang Mai. I wish you all the best in your journey, can't wait to read more about it!

Thanks for the post, rainbowrachel.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Thank you so much! I always do try to spread my love and positive outlook with the world, so I am so happy that this bot was able to detect that! Awesome! <3

Its really cool to see you alive and talking. What a beautiful place to be!!!

Thank you! It was a different experience, but I really want to get more comfortable in front of the camera. (plus it's so much quicker than typing up all my thoughts!) Thanks for your support <3

That's really nice, Rachel! How did you end up in Thailand?

I was living in the US and feeling really lost and stressed, and I needed a change. I planned on moving to Thailand for a year to teach abroad, but as soon as I arrived I realized how incredible life is here, and I've been here ever since! You can read my whole story on this post if you're interested! Thanks for checking out my page!!!

Just by looking at those pictures I can imagine how amazing it would be to be there <3