You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vacations in Málaga, last part. / Urlaub in Málaga, letzter Teil.

in #travel6 years ago

Awesome pedestrian zone...My god
The children's are so cute they must have been grown up by now... haha not grown up I mean you took 7months ago ...I have been big now ...
I totally agree the cathedral is really marvelous
The bullfighting stadium is huge...My god...
The beach is also 👍👍👍
@jaki01 sir loved it... I'll read all your article one my one...Because love reading your blogs and sir due to my exam inam not coming online so started with the first one Malaga then next will be done...I'll let you now my feelings

Sort:  

:) Great ... and good luck with your exam! (Are you university student? Which topic?)

Sir college student..
Bachelor of Commerce 2nd year...
And also a Lifestyle vlogger just launched my youtube channel..Few days ago..

By the way I got a good news and I am very happy too...Screenshot_20180508-231851.png

By tomorrow I'll read all your articles..