You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #72 : Visiting Major Cay and taking a swim with the pigs! (photos + video)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hey @sweetsssj I thought that pig is a doll! haha Btw, I'm doing 'What's in my bag' challenge for steemit ladies! I also tagged your name :) -> What's in my bag It would be so fun if you participate in this challenge! xoxo

Sort:  

hi ramengirl, i'll see if I can make an entry.. the problem is I already have a post on what I carry in my bag, and I'm not sure I want to make another post with the same content..

I know!! I read your post, and I loved it :) The reason why I'm doing this challenge because there is not many female users on steemit yet, so I want to promote communication among female users. I understand if you don't want to make a same content. But I'm sure that a lot of people are still curious what's in your bag! Thanks for the commet and hope you have a nice day ;)

@ramengirl Im glad I read your post and came across the" whats in my bag" tag! Im going to upload a whats in my bag tomorrow. I also followed your blog great posts my boyfriends Korean <3