Bike ride in RAIN...? yes thatz amazing..!

in #travel7 years ago

Today I would like to share few travel picks of mine thatz the whole long bike ride say for about 600 kms approximate up and down..!!
that was hell lot of a ride you can say..!
riding bike in heavy rain is very challenging though..!!
good I dint get to ride..but obviously wish to..!!
those rains and those curvy roads..wowww..! such a thrill..! and fog covered road..
WAYANAD..!! yes it is one such place... I know I am writing too much now..
here you go..the pictures..!

IMG_2872.JPG


IMG_2865.JPG


IMG_2870.JPG


IMG_2871.JPG


IMG_2873.JPG


IMG_2911.JPG


IMG_2887.JPG


Thank you for visiting..!
@ramyar

Sort:  

its amazing. be careful when riding in rain ....

sure...!!
thank you :)

Beautiful roads!
I feel the one of the best roads in India is in Wayanad!
Loved the pics!
Do exercise caution while riding in the rain. You are so tiny, you may fly off during a sharp curve.
I'm kidding :P
Take care!
<3

ha ha thank u..!!
will definitely be cautious :P