Biking through life.

in #travel6 years ago

Hi, Steemers.

Every time I think, what a mess! Bikes in every corner, parts scattered around, muddy shoes, bottles and clothes ....

P1050675.JPG
P1050671.JPGP1050669.JPG

This is an apartment of my younger brother, a man who has driven about 50,000 km on the bicycle for the last eight years. He drives a 1,000 $ car while his bicycles are worth at least 4,000 $. Compared to him, I look like a pensioner who occasionally sits on a bicycle, but despite this, I was really interested in brother's suggestion to drive together some of the Adria Bike Series races that are driving in the most beautiful parts of Croatia. I'll think about it because I'm not very brilliant in mountain biking, but all Steemers can visit the Adria Bike website and be informed about these great events.
ABM-logo-510x176.pnghttps://www.adriabike.hr/en/

Thanks and cheers,

rcecelja2503

Sort:  
Cycling Comunity on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those weels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

Thanks my friend!