Sort:  

This post received a 0.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @rcecelja2503! For more information, click here!

Je li ovo tvoj stroj? Great photo

Naravno da je moj! Opaki stroj!

Hey - you have a new follower :)
When you already are in Croatia you should visit this amazing place: https://steemit.com/travel/@theaustrianguy/dubrovnik-the-pearl-of-the-adriatic-sea-secret-cave-and-game-of-thrones-locations-included

Have you been there? Greets

I plan to go to Dubrovnik this summer, maybe this time I can get there. The problem is that the whole of Croatia is beautiful and the time for the tour is very small.

Did you look up my entry? Then you should know that dubrovnik definetly must go on your list! It is WAY better than split, rovinj, zadar, zrce! Believe me, I have been to most of those places more than once ;)
Plitvice Lakes should also be considered though! Probably making a entry about those in the next days - Follow me for more information :)

I've visited all those places except Dubrovnik because I'm not a fan of summer crowds.

If you look in my post you will see a tip where you can go to escape the crowd ;)