Summer paradise.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemers!

Sucuraj, Island of Hvar. No Internet, no TV, no news and all the world's problems.
Wonderful coastline, beautiful beaches and quiet old streets.

s3.JPG
s5.JPG
s1.JPG
s2.JPG

Sounds idyllically, but I have to admit that after ten days spent in this kind of isolation I felt that I need WiFi, at least for a short while. Of course I found him in one of the two cafes in Sucuraj and it's a good feeling, especially with such a relaxing view.

s4.JPG

Now, I'm going to the beach, time to refresh.

Cheers!
@rcecelja2503

Sort:  

enjoy my friend:)

Hvala stari! Nakon Paga ovo je stvarno odmor.

beautiful Pictures. :) Nice Place also. @rcecelja2503

Thanks. You must visit Island of Hvar!

those are some great shots, keep up the good work. definitly a little detox from tv and internet wouldn't hurt anyone :))

Even My iPhone is somewhere in the house, I'm not even sure where I left it. In the next couple of minutes I'll be OFF line ... Unbelievable feeling!

yeah, living life without checking the phone every 5 minutes is something not many people can do nowadays :))

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @rcecelja2503! For more information, click here!

Ovo se zove život! Uživaj :)

Minnowbooster ti se isplati skoro više od randowhalea ;) Nema kockanja.