My first English breakfast or adventures in Great Britain 🇬🇧🥧❤️

in #travel4 years ago

It was my first trip abroad in my life without parents. I traveled to England few years ago to improve my English and also, I celebrated my birthday there. The most I was excited cause I thought I will see Big Ban, but unfortunately it was restoring and as far as I know is restoring to this day. Nevertheless, we were there in August and had opportunity to visit Buckingham Palace and also, residence – Windsor castle. I was amazed at the beauty of these places. Moreover, on my birthday we visited Big London Eye and Oxford, saw Westminster Palace and tried delicious English breakfast there. I made a lot of cool photos there and today I want to share it with you. So scroll down and enjoy!

Thanks in advance for your feedback! I hope you liked my post and photos!

With best wishes.

Sort:  

My wife and I visited for England for the first time in May of 2019. It was one of our favorite destinations so far. The pictures sparked wonderful memories!