You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Australian Snowy Mountains Journey - Mt Kosciuszko

in #travel5 years ago

Hint: use your own photos. Your writing is great! I like your content - but it'd definitely be enhanced by your own photos. Heading up that way next week - well, maybe round the outskirts as we drive from coast to Strathbogie and probably to Cape Conran. I just bought a new puffer jacket - think i might need it!!

Try the #teamaustralia tag as well! xx

Sort:  

Hehe yeah, I wish I could have used my own photos for this article, but I don't have any of my own of this subject... yet. Will soon though, since I am headed down there over the next couple of weeks! This is more of introduction to my trip there, and plan to do another post after. I do credit photos when I use other peoples' though :). Thanks for checking out my stuff!

Ooooh we might even cross paths on our trip!!!! Lets have a contest for best Victorian photo?! Haha... be fun steeming our road trips at the same time!

Posted using Partiko Android