You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning of a New Chapter! - Bye Bye Bulgaria

in #travel2 months ago

I took love to change. Somehow there's more security in that, if that makes sense. I'm also on the road...and feeling so much better about life, though I constantly worry about money!!

Sort:  

It makes a lot of sense, to me at least ^^

Ooh, I need to catch up on your blog it seems! Did you move into the car full time now?
I know the feeling, money can be a constant source of worrying. But it always worked out for us somehow magically, to the point where I'm now pretty sure that we are protected by something ^^
Busking also helped me to feel more secure, as long as there is cash around we can always make at least some money almost everywhere.

You are lucky you can busk! Yes, in car full time, currently in Morocco!!!

Oh, wow! Morocco!
That's pretty close to Albania compared to Australia! If you ever make it to the Balkans please message me and come visit our Permaculture farm! (I just assume here that I will be living on my own farm at that time ^^ Manifestation! I’m working on it.)
Have a great time in Morocco! I heard it’s great to visit by car, a friend of mine spends most of her winters there :)