You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 𝙺𝚑𝚖𝚎𝚛𝚒𝚌𝚊𝚗 𝙵𝚊𝚖𝚒𝚕𝚢 𝙰𝚋𝚛𝚘𝚊𝚍 #𝟷𝟻 🏫 𝐒𝐮𝐫𝐢𝐧𝐚𝐦𝐞 𝐒𝐜𝐡𝐨𝐨𝐥 𝐎𝐮𝐭𝐭𝐚𝐤𝐞𝐬 🎬

in #travel5 years ago

You are such an adorable man. I mean your kids are divine, I am stoked they are in a good school and happy... but the love for your beautiful girls SHONE from this post..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Give thanks @riverflows for the kind words.

     We do love them very much. Growing up isolated on an Indiana popcorn farm, I always wished my parents would've been world travelers and exposed me to cultures and languages at a young age. @srepov and I are providing the closest thing we can to that by being international migrants/immigrants. The youths are the future.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

They ARE the future and your kids are going to be soooo awesome!